Return to Straight Leg Side Zip Pant
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Kleisner  
I’ve been wearing these  straight leg pants for many years.  They launder beautifully and look fresh for years.
I hope they will always be available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2020
Reviewer: Alison Kane from Centennial, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great -fitting pants November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
The straight leg side zip pants are a wonderful fit!  One of the few pants that I can find with a 33" inseam and that can be worn with both dressy and casual tops.  The high-rise allows for a smoother look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Straight leg ivory pants October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Robin Davis from Lake Wales, FL United States  
Good fit I need to hem up a little but I like them and their weight!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the stretch, quality of fabric July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IA United States  
These are my go to pants for professional work environment. I love the quality of the fabric and stretch! Unfortunately with Covid-19 I need a size 18 now, which is not available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabrizio Gianni Pants July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Phoebe Miller from Dubuque, IA United States  
I have FG  dress pants from years ago and still wear them and they still look new.   They are pricey but you can't go wrong with the material, design or fit.  I wish they came in more colors and petite sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Palm Beach, FL United States  
Would like same style pant in multiple colors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Still waiting for a RA# April 23, 2020
Reviewer: J.Griggs from Charlotte, NC United States  
Realized upon receipt that I ahd order the wrong style.  Requested an RA# by phone and by email for unopened package.  Still awaiting a response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Still Waiting to Receive RA# April 23, 2020
Reviewer: J.Griggs from Charlotte, NC United States  
Realized upon receipt that I ahd order the wrong style.  Requested an RA# by phone and by email for unopened package.  Still awaiting a response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Bettina Dreyer from Woodside, CA United States  
SAME DESIGN AS THE ONE I HAVE HAD FOR 3 YEARS.  DIFFERENT FABRIC BUT  ABSOLUTLEY  BEAUTIFUL AND WELL MADE.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items