Return to 'Bella' High-Rise Straight Leg Pant
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful cut and they fit so well! March 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAN RAFAEL, CA United States  
I've recently lost some weight and so my Fabrizio Gianni pants (all a size 2) are all too large. I was thrilled, though, to find the Bella High-Rise Pant because it fits differently than other FG pants I own: the Bella Pant size 2 fits more like a typical FG size 0. So, for me, the size 2 in the Bella Pant is a perfect fit at my new weight. I am a VERY happy customer, and look forward to possibly finding other FG styles that may fit! Love the high quality fabric, the side zip, and the high rise, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Ran small August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Janet Congdon from Clayton, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Cut too tight April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Bess Peterson from Kerrville, TX United States  
I wear a size 12 but ordered a size 14 because other reviews said to order a size larger. I could not even close the zipper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tight fit Bella High-Rise December 8, 2018
Reviewer: ES from El Paso, TX United States  
This is my 4th pair if Bella style pant.  I am a size 4, but have to order a size 6.  Make sure to size up.  The fabric is great and wears well. I would also like to see this style in a dark brown.  Overall a good experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The fit perfectly June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Constance Miller from Los Altos, CA United States  
This is the only brand that fits me exactly every time I get it in the mail.  No alternations necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Straight leg side zip pant March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jane Ellsworth from Omaha, NE United States  
I have many pairs of your side zip pants, and have worn them for years and years!  Please continue making that model!   I received a pair!
Jane Ellsworth

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 14, 2018
Reviewer: A Gray from Portland, OR United States  
I bought this pant in olive, charcoal and black size 12.  The olive and charcoal fit but the black one does not.  Either the size is mismarked or it's  structured differently even though the style numbers are the same.  I will be returning the black

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love new style - but a little snug January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Carolina Girl from Greensboro, NC United States  
I love the new Bella style (#1036), but the fit is too tight and I must return them.  I normally wear a Size 8 in Style #1045, but the slim cut made the Size 8 too tight for comfort.  Of course, it could be my 60+ body!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 'Bella' High-Rise Straight Leg Pant December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Romig from Virginia Beach , VA United States  
I love these pants 'Bella' High -Rise Straight Leg Pant  but they do not fit me. I have a pair, the same size, from about 5 yrs ago that fit fine, but this pair is too tight.
I plan to exchange for a size larger and keep my fingers crossed. Love the fabric and the first pair has  washed beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE these pants July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Elsie Childs from Old Lyme, CT United States  
I love the high rise fit of these pants. They are stretchy which makes them so comfortable the wrinkle free fabric is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items