Return to Straight Leg Front Zip Pant
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Prefer side zip November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Repeat customer from St. Louis, MO United States  
I love your pants, but often find the color, size and style I want aren't available. I prefer the side zip, but you don't have charcoal listed or black in my size. I ordered front zip as a back-up. Okay, but not my preferred style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Customer Service February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret Lagrange from Coronado, CA United States  
Your pants are gorgeous but, unfortunately, do not fit me.  I really appreciated the quick turn-around in exchanging one pair for another.  I did have a problem contacting someone for return instructions.  So, as I said in my phone message, I mailed them to the address on the paper enclosed with the pants.  I would appreciate it if you would let me know when they arrive.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Returns November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Mellor from Laguna Beach, CA United States  
I must return the pants I recently purchased as they are size 6 and I need a size 8

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Had to have them altered, but they will be fine October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Arden Down from New York, NY United States  
Arrived quickly.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality and Service October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Wesley from Vestavia, AL United States  
I have ordered several pairs of Fabrizio Gianni pants over the past year.  The quality and fit are exceptional.  I wish more colors were available.  In addition, the merchandise is always shipped and received in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT! July 29, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Santini from Springfield, IL United States  
Excellent slacks - recommend them to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these! July 29, 2016
Reviewer: DLS from Springfield, IL United States  
I've had these in multiple colors for at least 15 years and LOVE them. The fit is perfect and they wash and dry like a dream. They retain their fit and look great through countless laundry cycles. You will never regret purchasing these great pants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality, beautiful material July 29, 2016
Reviewer: kathy from essexville, Michigan United States  
I am glad to have discovered Fabrizio Gianni several years ago. Their clothing is timeless and lasts for years. It is also soft and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best slacks! July 29, 2016
Reviewer: Julie from Eden Prairie, MN United States  
These are my go-to slacks. I have about six pair. They last forever and wash and wear with no ironing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Two wishes July 29, 2016
Reviewer: kritic from Santa Barbara, California United States  
My go-to pants for anything short of black-tie events. but please make a 29 inch inseam for those of us under five feet eight.   A dressier fabric would  be a great addition!.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items