Return to Straight Leg Front Zip Pant
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 15, 2021
Reviewer: JANET Wagner from Roseville, CA United States  
Easy ordering thank you
Janet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best slacks ever January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Parkland , FL United States  
I love these slacks. Bought my first 4 pairs about 15 yrs ago from a small boutique. They wear extremely well and always look pressed. I typically dry clean them but have laundered in the past and they do just fine. I will never buy any other kind. I wish they were available in other colors. They are sleek and stylish and make all my outfits look completely put together. I recently moved down a size so I needed to buy more and was so pleased to find them online, still great quality and beautiful fabric, the navy is gorgeous. I am 5ft 3in and weigh 120lbs so the 4 fits me perfect. I will hem them as they are a little long which is so much better then being too short. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Prefer side zip November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Repeat customer from St. Louis, MO United States  
I love your pants, but often find the color, size and style I want aren't available. I prefer the side zip, but you don't have charcoal listed or black in my size. I ordered front zip as a back-up. Okay, but not my preferred style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Customer Service February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret Lagrange from Coronado, CA United States  
Your pants are gorgeous but, unfortunately, do not fit me.  I really appreciated the quick turn-around in exchanging one pair for another.  I did have a problem contacting someone for return instructions.  So, as I said in my phone message, I mailed them to the address on the paper enclosed with the pants.  I would appreciate it if you would let me know when they arrive.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Returns November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Mellor from Laguna Beach, CA United States  
I must return the pants I recently purchased as they are size 6 and I need a size 8

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Had to have them altered, but they will be fine October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Arden Down from New York, NY United States  
Arrived quickly.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality and Service October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Wesley from Vestavia, AL United States  
I have ordered several pairs of Fabrizio Gianni pants over the past year.  The quality and fit are exceptional.  I wish more colors were available.  In addition, the merchandise is always shipped and received in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT! July 29, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Santini from Springfield, IL United States  
Excellent slacks - recommend them to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these! July 29, 2016
Reviewer: DLS from Springfield, IL United States  
I've had these in multiple colors for at least 15 years and LOVE them. The fit is perfect and they wash and dry like a dream. They retain their fit and look great through countless laundry cycles. You will never regret purchasing these great pants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality, beautiful material July 29, 2016
Reviewer: kathy from essexville, Michigan United States  
I am glad to have discovered Fabrizio Gianni several years ago. Their clothing is timeless and lasts for years. It is also soft and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items