Return to 'Audrey' Slim Straight-Leg Pant
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Providence, RI United States  
Love it.  Ordered another pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Beautiful pants December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenbrae, CA United States  
I love Fabrizio Gianni pants. The best fitting, well made pants I've ever found.
Unfortunately this particular style had waist gap and a bit tight in thigh. Had to return.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have been wearing these pants for 20 years and love the fit and style. So many of my friends have followed my lead as they  are slimming and wear so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fabric and cut February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenville, SC United States  
Runs slightly small to other brands but I would probably start with your regular size. I have to return.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these pants January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie from Seattle, WA United States  
I have received my 2nd pair and love that I don’t have to hem them. I can wear these with flats and heels and they look great. I’m 5’4. Size 8

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great pants December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
love these pants, always look good and hold their shape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Howard Beach, NY  
The Audrey Pant is one of my absolute favorites!  I love Fabrizio Gianni pants.  I have been purchasing their pants for 15 years and they still look as good as they did the first day I wore them.  The quality is great and they can be machine washed!  I just purchased their corduroy pants for the first time this year and I love them as much as their dress pants.  Great pants..worth every penny!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful pants great fit July 27, 2016
Reviewer: patricia Aldrich from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
Hi, I purchased all of the pants on the shop and dash program which I think is a great idea.  I loved the Audrey Slim pants, they're beautifully made with a but a bit sheer for my liking, could be worn with a long top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these pants July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Danyele from Utah  
I wish I could've bought more to get the deal they were offering but they were out of my size and they do not offer free exchange or returns

Otherwise these pants are amazing. I love them. The way they fit, feel, wear, and wash. Great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely fit and fabric! July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Street from Johnson City, TN United States  
These pants fit very well and are made from a very elegant fabric. I am looking forward to wearing these on sunny days this fall and winter!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items