Return to Super Stretch Slim-Fit Jeans
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston, SC United States  
Wonderful jeans. I own one pair already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Fit poor not like previous purchase February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Caroline E Brown from Naples, FL United States  
Returned for credit but did not receive a refund.  Mail tracking indicates that you received the item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jeans January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Dale Levinson from New York, NY United States  
Great fit and great jeans.   This is my 3rd pair  and 3 pair of the corderoy slim fit.   Except for the expensive shipping cost...it
would be a perfect buy and if shipping were free I wold buy even more.   Instead, I have to wait for the sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super stretch slim-fit jeans November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pebble Beach, CA United States  
Love this comfortable fabric. Wish they came in black and white.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pants that fit November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anne Perlmutter from Boulder, CO United States  
These jeans are so good I am going to buy another pair. Very smooth & comfy. The main thing, the most important thing, is, the waist is high enough and the fabric stretchy enough that the jeans actually stay put when I am doing active stuff. Both the lighter and darker blue colors are great - would love black too if it ever comes available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stylish and Great Fit October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Yarmouth, ME United States  
I purchased the marine in a size 2. I had previously purchased in a size 4, but they became too loose after washing. I hope this does not happen with the 2. Fit is good, and they are nicely made. I love the lighter color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara from Atlanta, GA United States  
perfect fit and they hold there shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stretch jeans September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Frances Desimone from Constantia, NY United States  
Love them.  True. To size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah Brunel from BONITA SPRINGS, FL United States  
I love Fabrizio-Gianni!  The styles & sizes are always perfect!  And shopping on-line is a breeze.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best fitting, most comfortable jeans May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NEW YORK, NY United States  
First, I loved how easy it was to order them.  Speaking to a real, friendly person who understood my needs and advised me accurately about size made the whole difference.  And she fulfilled my  order efficiently and quickly.   My jeans arrived very soon, they are the right size, and I love them.  They fit like a glove and are so comfortable!  My only concern is that, now that they are even more of a stretch fabric than the previous pair I bought from you,  they might stretch out sooner than the last pair, especially in the knees.  Time will tell. I would like advice about how to care for them to keep them in good shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items