Return to Super Stretch Slim-Fit Jeans
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pants that fit November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anne Perlmutter from Boulder, CO United States  
These jeans are so good I am going to buy another pair. Very smooth & comfy. The main thing, the most important thing, is, the waist is high enough and the fabric stretchy enough that the jeans actually stay put when I am doing active stuff. Both the lighter and darker blue colors are great - would love black too if it ever comes available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stylish and Great Fit October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Yarmouth, ME United States  
I purchased the marine in a size 2. I had previously purchased in a size 4, but they became too loose after washing. I hope this does not happen with the 2. Fit is good, and they are nicely made. I love the lighter color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara from Atlanta, GA United States  
perfect fit and they hold there shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stretch jeans September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Frances Desimone from Constantia, NY United States  
Love them.  True. To size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah Brunel from BONITA SPRINGS, FL United States  
I love Fabrizio-Gianni!  The styles & sizes are always perfect!  And shopping on-line is a breeze.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best fitting, most comfortable jeans May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NEW YORK, NY United States  
First, I loved how easy it was to order them.  Speaking to a real, friendly person who understood my needs and advised me accurately about size made the whole difference.  And she fulfilled my  order efficiently and quickly.   My jeans arrived very soon, they are the right size, and I love them.  They fit like a glove and are so comfortable!  My only concern is that, now that they are even more of a stretch fabric than the previous pair I bought from you,  they might stretch out sooner than the last pair, especially in the knees.  Time will tell. I would like advice about how to care for them to keep them in good shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Too soon to say April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Roxane Googin from Park City, utah United States  
Don't know how baggy they get but just trying them on they look super.  If they stretch out at all I bought the wrong size but it is too early to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jeans August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Parkinson from Essex, CT United States  
I love all my Fabrizio Gianni jeans and these are yet another positive purchase. Nice wash. More upscale than my old jeans Fit like my other Fabrizio Gianni jeans.

Was this review helpful to you?