Return to Cotton Twill Stretch Slim-Fit Jeans | Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 7, 2022
Reviewer: Ellen R. Smith from Oak Brook, Illinois United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not true to size/Retrun Process Impossible! August 8, 2022
Reviewer: Mary Connell from Pinehurst, NC United States  
I have purchased over a dozen pairs of your pants over the years in size 4 and they fit perfectly (I am 5'8" 120lbs)  This pair is not true to size or they are mis-marked.  I could not even zip them up!  They are more like a size "0".

Now I am trying to return them, which requires your obligatory "return authorization #" .  Your website does not comply.  I tried calling, no one answers the phone.  I left a voice mail message.  I am leaving on vacation for 3 weeks and will be late in returning the pants within the required 14 days for refund as I do not have the authorization #, but that is NOT my fault!

Please, someone at your company, contact me with this return authorization # so I may return these pants, so you can begin the refund process on this purchase.  By the way, this return will not occur until Sept 1 when I return from vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Greatest fit February 7, 2022
Reviewer: Elaine Jones from Calistoga, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 9, 2021
Reviewer: Ursula Adam from Clearwater, FL United States  
The Pants is just great - to return something with you or reach you on the phone is not so easy - the online form to fill out for the return is a pain too - I am a customer for many years, was easy in the beginning to order - now it started to be complicated - I even do not get a answer of my email - where I ask for help with my exchange

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cotton Twill Stretch Slim-Fit Jeans/black September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Frances Fogarty from Greenwich, CT United States  
I began wearing these jeans about 13 years ago and used to find them in a few shops in town.  I am so happy that I can still get them on line. They are absolutely the best all-round pants I have ever had.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Frances Fogarty from Greenwich, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great casual pant! February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Donna from SC United States  
The cotton twill is a great spring/summer pant, esp in the various  colors offered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best pants! December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Peggy Brady from Seal Beach, CA United States  
The slim cotton twill pants are the best pants made!  Fit is like custom.  They are slimming and beautifully made.
Shipping is lightening fast!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great pants November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Julie Page from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
I love these pants -- and have them in various colors...they fit beautifully and are SO comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Pat Swaney from Healdsburg, CA United States  
The jeans are exactly as expected, and they arrived much sooner than I thought they would. I now have three pairs— new, old,  and even older.  Hope you never stop making this style!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items