Return to Cotton Twill Stretch Slim-Fit Jeans | Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Them! July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Metairie, LA United States  
Wish I could get them in Navy Blue- Not available in my size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product but difficult to buy April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Helen Clyman from New York, NY United States  
I have been wearing Fabrizio Gianni jeans for over 15 years and I do love the fit even though over the years the length and fit have varied greatly so that I could wear a size 8 or a size 6 or even a size 4.
I did buy three pairs recently with a special 25% sale  and realized that I am a size 6 so I need to return the size 8. nowhere on the return slip is there a phone number and the customer service email does not work. tried calling the number on the website but the message is that there is no room for additional messages. I read the return policy online and I do not want to place a new order and return these for credit as I want to be able to benefit from the sale price. if it weren't for the fact that I really like the jeans, I would never again purchase from this website. can someone help me?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit! February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Candace Ragland from Carmel, IN United States  
A great pant that fits well and is well made.  It is hard for me to find pants that look and feel good.  I bought a pair of this particular pant several years ago and love them.  The ones I purchased this time were slim fit instead of straight leg.  I am very happy with the choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great jeans! November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Elaine Jones from Calistoga, CA United States  
Always, great, this Jean is my go-to pant all week long. Great fit and wears wonderful,y.  Just the right amount of stretch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous Jeans October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Esther Dunton from Los Altos, CA United States  
The best jean ever.  I bought the 10 in black, but am getting the 8.  They stretch a bit and I know Id feel better in the smaller size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PLEASE GET MORE STOCK October 25, 2018
Reviewer: linda heagy from Sea Island , GA United States  
you are out of stock too often on too many sizes...you must benlosing a ton of sales and tempting your loyal customers to go elsewhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black jeans September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Lee Kenworthy from Newtown Square, PA United States  
Great for as always!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from los Angeles, CA United States  
great service!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great jeans! March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Julie Page from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
These jeans are super flattering and so comfortable. I love them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mahopac, NY United States  
comfortable fit, pants were as described and recieved in a timely manner

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items