Return to Techno Stretch Straight Leg Pant
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 24, 2019
Reviewer: Denise St. Pierre from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I returned this pant because I don't want a legging. It fit well though. I wish there was an in between pant - not a legging and not as baggy as the cigarette leg. I used to wear Fabrizio Gianni all the time years ago and the pants fit perfectly. I don't know what happened.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these slacks! May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raleigh, NC United States  
Only wish I had known a sale was coming up the following week!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these pants!! April 8, 2019
Reviewer: SJ from WI  
Perfect fit & cute color!!!!  I'm 5'6", 133lbs, & a size 6 fit great!  Love the high waist.  Wore them all day & still looked nice...not all wrinkled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pants September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Polk from Santa Fe, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable and stylish pants September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Teri from Mountain View, CA United States  
I’ve been buying Fabrizio-Gianni pants for many years and I favor them becuase they are well made of fabrics that require little care, pack well and are very comfortable. I like the different leg options and have purchased cigarette, straight and ankle styles. They suit my every need for work and casual wear and the fit is the best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Go-to Travel Pants August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baltimore, MD United States  
Fit is excellent and fabric holds its shape through many wearings = great for travel.  Nice 3-season fabric.  Holds up well with cold wash, drip dry, touch up ironing, but cannot dry clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Techno straight leg pants May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Beth Barmack from San Francisco, CA United States  
Good service
Good merchandise

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ❤️Techno stretch pant May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ridgewood, NJ United States  
Great fit! My second pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 techno stretch straight leg pant May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ridgewood, NJ United States  
A very nice pant and well priced. Good fit and comfortable fabric. Bought two! Great customer service also

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Techno stretch straight leg April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Copake, NY United States  
Very pleased with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items